Promote your events and press releases in Chesterfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Chesterfield

Whats On in Chesterfield in November, 2018

Wednesday 21st Nov

Officially Amazing Read More FREE Event

Officially Amazing

Queens Park Sports Centre , Boythorpe Road

From Wednesday 21st Nov 2018 - Until Friday 23rd Nov 2018 View other dates

- Wed 21st November
- Thu 22nd November
- Fri 23rd November

Challenge Marti & his attempt at being Officially Amazing http://challengers.guinnessworldrecords.com/challenges/349-fastest-5m-by-a-propeller-driven-rubber-band-car/attempts/5852

Thursday 22nd Nov

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November

Hatha yoga class

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November

Hatha Yoga Classes

Saturday 24th Nov

Sleeping Beauty Pantomime at Cannon Hall Farm Read More

Sleeping Beauty Pantomime at Cannon Hall Farm

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley,S75 4AT

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 24th November

Join us this Christmas for the pantomime of your dreams! Help Prince Valentine defeat the evil fairy, Malevola and wake Sleeping Beauty with true love's kiss.

Sunday 25th Nov

Eckington Club Christmas Craft Fair Read More FREE Event

Eckington Club Christmas Craft Fair

Eckington Miners Welfare Club , Pipeyard Lane, S21 4FA

On Nov 25, 2018

Eckington Club's Christmas Craft Fair Loads of festive xmas stalls and craft gifts Free Entry

Monday 26th Nov

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Holymoorside Village Hall , Holymoor Road, Holymoorside, S42 7DX

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 26th November

Hatha Yoga Classes

Tuesday 27th Nov

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27 Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 27th November

Hatha Yoga Class

Friday 30th Nov

Victorian Matlock – Christmas Market Read More FREE Event

Victorian Matlock – Christmas Market

Hall Leys Park , Causeway Ln, Matlock DE4 3AR

On Nov 30, 2018

The popular Victorian Matlock – Christmas Market will be returning to Matlock’s famous Hall Leys Park for a FREE weekend of festive fun on Friday 30 November until Sunday 2 December.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Dynamic Hatha Yoga Read More

Dynamic Hatha Yoga

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

From Wednesday 21st Nov 2018 - Until Wednesday 17th Jun 2020

Dynamic Hatha Class

Back to Top

Add your Event +