Promote your events and press releases in Chesterfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Chesterfield

Whats On in Chesterfield in September, 2018

Tuesday 18th Sep

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27 Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 25th September

Hatha Yoga Class

Thursday 20th Sep

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September

Hatha yoga class

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September

Hatha Yoga Classes

Saturday 22nd Sep

Enchanted Fairytale Festival at Cannon Hall Farm Read More

Enchanted Fairytale Festival at Cannon Hall Farm

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley,S75 4AT

From Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 - Until Sunday 23rd Sep 2018 View other dates

- Sat 22nd September
- Sun 23rd September

Jump into the storybook and explore your own fairy tale at our latest magical adventure at Cannon Hall Farm.

Monday 24th Sep

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Holymoorside Village Hall , Holymoor Road, Holymoorside, S42 7DX

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 24th September

Hatha Yoga Classes

Sunday 30th Sep

Falconry Weekend at Cannon Hall Farm Read More

Falconry Weekend at Cannon Hall Farm

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley,S75 4AT

From Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 - Until Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Our amazingly talented feathered friends from SMJ Falconry will be joining us at Cannon Hall Farm on September 29 and 30.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Officially Amazing Read More FREE Event

Officially Amazing

Queens Park Sports Centre , Boythorpe Road

From Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 - Until Friday 23rd Nov 2018

Challenge Marti & his attempt at being Officially Amazing http://challengers.guinnessworldrecords.com/challenges/349-fastest-5m-by-a-propeller-driven-rubber-band-car/attempts/5852

Dynamic Hatha Yoga Read More

Dynamic Hatha Yoga

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 18th Sep 2018 - Until Wednesday 17th Jun 2020

Dynamic Hatha Class

Back to Top

Add your Event +