Promote your events and press releases in Chesterfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Event

Events in Chesterfield

Whats On in Chesterfield in December, 2018

Saturday 1st Dec

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st December
- Thu 6th December
- Thu 13th December
- Thu 20th December
- Thu 27th December

Hatha yoga class

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27 Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st December
- Tue 4th December
- Tue 11th December
- Tue 18th December
- Tue 25th December

Hatha Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Holymoorside Village Hall , Holymoor Road, Holymoorside, S42 7DX

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st December
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December

Hatha Yoga Classes

Hatha Yoga Class Read More

Hatha Yoga Class

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st December
- Thu 6th December
- Thu 13th December
- Thu 20th December
- Thu 27th December

Hatha Yoga Classes

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Dynamic Hatha Yoga Read More

Dynamic Hatha Yoga

Friends Meeting House , 27, Ashgate Road, S40 4AG

(0.7 miles from town centre)

From Wednesday 13th Apr 2016 - Until Wednesday 17th Jun 2020

Dynamic Hatha Class

Back to Top

Add your Event +