Promote your events and press releases in Chesterfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Sunny Intervals

25°C (77°F)
14°C (57°F)

Fri

Sunny

25°C (77°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sat

Light Rain Shower

24°C (75°F)
12°C (54°F)

Hatha Yoga Class

Added by: Dave_27082

From 18:00pm to 19:30pm

Every Monday Until: 13th Jul 2020

View other dates (163)

- Mon 29th May
- Mon 5th June
- Mon 12th June
- Mon 19th June
- Mon 26th June
- Mon 3rd July
- Mon 10th July
- Mon 17th July
- Mon 24th July
- Mon 31st July
- Mon 7th August
- Mon 14th August
- Mon 21st August
- Mon 28th August
- Mon 4th September
- Mon 11th September
- Mon 18th September
- Mon 25th September
- Mon 2nd October
- Mon 9th October
- Mon 16th October
- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November
- Mon 4th December
- Mon 11th December
- Mon 18th December
- Mon 25th December
- Mon 1st January
- Mon 8th January
- Mon 15th January
- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September
- Mon 30th September
- Mon 7th October
- Mon 14th October
- Mon 21st October
- Mon 28th October
- Mon 4th November
- Mon 11th November
- Mon 18th November
- Mon 25th November
- Mon 2nd December
- Mon 9th December
- Mon 16th December
- Mon 23rd December
- Mon 30th December
- Mon 6th January
- Mon 13th January
- Mon 20th January
- Mon 27th January
- Mon 3rd February
- Mon 10th February
- Mon 17th February
- Mon 24th February
- Mon 2nd March
- Mon 9th March
- Mon 16th March
- Mon 23rd March
- Mon 30th March
- Mon 6th April
- Mon 13th April
- Mon 20th April
- Mon 27th April
- Mon 4th May
- Mon 11th May
- Mon 18th May
- Mon 25th May
- Mon 1st June
- Mon 8th June
- Mon 15th June
- Mon 22nd June
- Mon 29th June
- Mon 6th July

Holymoorside Village Hall
  • From 18:00pm to 19:30pm
  • Holymoor Road, Holymoorside, S42 7DX (3.1 miles from town centre)
  • 01246823536
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Twisted Spire Yoga

Hatha Yoga Classes

Fun and friendly yoga classes with highly qualified and experienced teacher. People new to yoga are always welcome.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Hatha Yoga Class

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Chesterfield