Promote your events and press releases in Chesterfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sun

Light Rain Shower

5°C (41°F)
5°C (41°F)

Mon

Light Rain

7°C (45°F)
2°C (36°F)

Hatha Yoga Class

Added by: Dave_27082

From 10:00am to 11:30am

Every Thursday Until: 16th Jul 2020

View other dates (137)

- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February
- Thu 22nd February
- Thu 1st March
- Thu 8th March
- Thu 15th March
- Thu 22nd March
- Thu 29th March
- Thu 5th April
- Thu 12th April
- Thu 19th April
- Thu 26th April
- Thu 3rd May
- Thu 10th May
- Thu 17th May
- Thu 24th May
- Thu 31st May
- Thu 7th June
- Thu 14th June
- Thu 21st June
- Thu 28th June
- Thu 5th July
- Thu 12th July
- Thu 19th July
- Thu 26th July
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August
- Thu 6th September
- Thu 13th September
- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September
- Thu 4th October
- Thu 11th October
- Thu 18th October
- Thu 25th October
- Thu 1st November
- Thu 8th November
- Thu 15th November
- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November
- Thu 6th December
- Thu 13th December
- Thu 20th December
- Thu 27th December
- Thu 3rd January
- Thu 10th January
- Thu 17th January
- Thu 24th January
- Thu 31st January
- Thu 7th February
- Thu 14th February
- Thu 21st February
- Thu 28th February
- Thu 7th March
- Thu 14th March
- Thu 21st March
- Thu 28th March
- Thu 4th April
- Thu 11th April
- Thu 18th April
- Thu 25th April
- Thu 2nd May
- Thu 9th May
- Thu 16th May
- Thu 23rd May
- Thu 30th May
- Thu 6th June
- Thu 13th June
- Thu 20th June
- Thu 27th June
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July
- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August
- Thu 5th September
- Thu 12th September
- Thu 19th September
- Thu 26th September
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October
- Thu 31st October
- Thu 7th November
- Thu 14th November
- Thu 21st November
- Thu 28th November
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December
- Thu 2nd January
- Thu 9th January
- Thu 16th January
- Thu 23rd January
- Thu 30th January
- Thu 6th February
- Thu 13th February
- Thu 20th February
- Thu 27th February
- Thu 5th March
- Thu 12th March
- Thu 19th March
- Thu 26th March
- Thu 2nd April
- Thu 9th April
- Thu 16th April
- Thu 23rd April
- Thu 30th April
- Thu 7th May
- Thu 14th May
- Thu 21st May
- Thu 28th May
- Thu 4th June
- Thu 11th June
- Thu 18th June
- Thu 25th June
- Thu 2nd July
- Thu 9th July

Friends Meeting House

Hatha yoga class

Fun, friendly yoga class with highly qualified and experienced teacher. People new to yoga are always welcome.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Hatha Yoga Class

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Chesterfield