Promote your events and press releases in Chesterfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Sun

Light Rain Shower

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Chesterfield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Chesterfield

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Alan moore

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2017

Business:
Plan To Design

I have used plan to design before to draw up some plans for my loft conversion and now i am getting them to design my sons house extension. Would definitely recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Sania Lorison

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Feb 2016

Business:
The Manor at Brampton

Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Sania

Rate 0

Review by f. grant

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Sep 2014

Business:
I Heart Hair

I heart hair is brilliant . the sisters who work there are really friendly and even my son, who loathes having his hair cut, is happy to go there as they really make him feel at ease. I just had a cracking restyle. Went from a long to short style and have had loads of really positive comments from friends and colleagues. I got ID'd buying wine twice this week and I'm 36. The stylist listens to what you want, double checks that you're on the same page and really knows her stuff. I've paid 4 times as much for a bad hair cut by an arrogant stylists who didn't listen at trendy salons in Chesterfield and Sheffield. I heart hair is Chesterfield best kept secret. The go - to place for affordable exciting cuts. I wouldn't go elsewhere.

Rate 0

Review by Sonia Morton

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Jul 2014

Business:
SEO CoPilot

“When I needed search engine optimisation I spoke to 3 different companies. I decided to use Seo copilot because they explained everything in a way that was easy to understand, their prices were very competitive and they are very easy to talk to. My new business has moved up the results pages and this has brought lots of new customers to my business. I am very pleased with these guys and would not hesitate to recommend them.”

Rate 0

Review by YORKSHIRE

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Oct 2013

Business:
Telmere Lodge

we have eaten at the Telmere on numerous occasions, it was recommended to us when we moved to Derbyshire. the staff are lovely/friendly and go out of there way for us and our little boy. they have high chairs and books etc for him, a little park n animals out the back.
the food is lovely and home cooked, grill night is amazing......massive plate of steak, chips, salad, peppercorn sauce and home made onion rings....yummy! + its buy one get one half price.

Rate 0

Review by D xxxxxxx

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Sep 2013

Business:
Telmere Lodge

Review by john commerford,

SIMPLE QUESTION,

I feel this posting is trying to promote this pub, probably posted by relatives of the pub manager, The food is average and over priced, I do not consider it anything special, the staffs attitude has not changed,
slow service and couldn't give a #### about customers,
I am local to this pub and it would be good if we had a very good pub serving good home made food and a better selection of real ale, there is one real ale on tonight 5 9 2013

Rate 0

Review by john commerford

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Apr 2013

Business:
Telmere Lodge

My wife and I went to the Telmere Lodge tonight and the meal and wine was fantastic. My wife is allergic to certain foods and we are always worried about where we eat. Not any more ,we have found a place that cooks food from fresh. My wife had the best pub meal in years and we will go many times more. This place uses all local suppliers for veg and meat and the fresh fish comes from Whitby delivered every four days. You've got to try the place. By the way the review from 2011 is so out of date it is RUDE to the owners. Get real and try for yourselves because its the only way you'll know.

Rate 0

Review by Monk

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Apr 2013

Business:
Telmere Lodge

Ignorant male server, (Waiter), Had meal and when paid, asked whether children's play area was open. He said, "Not at the moment and he had people to serve". Said we would have to wait 5 mins. He had had our 21 pound for our meal!!!!!Where we not customers.My grandchildren were very upset and then a woman appeared and said she would open the door. We didnt feel like ,"Welcome diners", and will never visit Telmere Lodge again.---There loss.

Rate -3

Review by Deivide

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Feb 2013

Business:
Telmere Lodge

misoon tin hrisi avgi epeidi tha valei falyki toos kleftes.kai perissotero tin misoon epeidi an mpei stin vooli DEN tha toos afisei na xanakleψoon.min to koψeis

Rate -4

Review by Chandra

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2013

Business:
Telmere Lodge

Yes, I can see why your Mom would be quite annoyed! (Hi Kristen's Mom!) *waves*I favor in peosrn writers groups, rather than online. It's not possible in all geographic areas, but it's nice to be able to establish a basis of understanding in peosrn, and sometimes it just helps to have your pages all marked up. Plus it really helps you peosrnally learn how to give effective feedback when you have to do it eye to eye.Every group has its own way of working. Plus, there are the inevitable blow hards and also those who are just too meek to speak. Sometimes it takes awhile to find the right group --I like Steve Berry's description. For 3 years he went every Tuesday night to a writer's workshop. Then for 4 years he went every Wednesday to another one, which consisted of him and 2 ladies.That's pretty much what you need. Consistency, communication and trust.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages